New Music Tuesday: Eels, Mogwai, The Sword, !!!, Dead Confederate, Land Of Talk And More

To celebrate today’s crop of releases, here are new mp3s from !!!, Abner Trio, Barb, James Blackshaw, Paul Collins, Dead Confederate, Eels, Fitz & The Tantrums, Grass Widow, Imbogodom, Cotton Jones, Land Of Talk, Brad Laner, Dylan LeBlanc, Mogwai, Neil Nathan and the Sword. Also, vote for your favorite of today’s new releases.

Comments are closed.