Film At 11: Sweet Apple

Sweet Apple is an indie supergroup featuring J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr), John Petkovic (Cobra Verde, Death Of Samantha) Tim Parnin (Cobra Verde) and Dave Sweetapple (Witch). Sophomore LP The Golden Age Of Glitter also features guest appearances from MAGNET faves Robert Pollard and Mark Lanegan. Watch the video for album track “Boys in Her Fanclub” below.