MP3 At 3PM: Kristoffer And The Harbour Heads


Producer and artist Kristoffer Ragnstam and his band the Harbour Heads recently released their American debut album, Skyscrapers with Seagulls, this past October, and now they offer the track “We Are All Different” for free download. The track is a smooth electronic track with impressive, airy vocals and the solid use of a drum machine. Download the track for free below.

“We Are All Different” (download):