MAGNET Exclusive: Stream The New Caithlin De Marrais Album!

Caithlin de Marrais, former frontwoman of MAGNET favorite Rainer Maria, returns November 8 with her sophomore solo album. Red Coats (End Up) was recorded in Brooklyn with Steve Salett and Josh Kaufman and is the follow-up to 2009’s My Magic City. We are proud to have an exclusive stream of Red Coats on Check it out below, and look for our feature story on de Marrais next month in issue #83.

Album art after the jump.

1 “Lovers Light”

2 “Birds”

3 “Rose Wallpaper”

4 “Belong” (download):

5 “Hot Day”

6 “Diamond Heart”

7 “Fizzy Wawa”

8 “City Girl”

9 “Sorry”

10 “Red Coats”