Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum’s Debut Album Out Today; Watch Our MAGNET Television Episode With Michael C. Hall And Co.

Thanks For Coming is the debut album from Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum, and it’s out today. The trio is Michael C. Hall (Dexter, Six Feet Under, Lazarus), Peter Yanowitz (Wallflowers, Morningwood) and Matt Katz-Bohen (Blondie, Cyndi Lauper). These three gentleman formed the band after collaborating in Hedwig And The Angry Inch on Broadway. Watch our MAGNET television episode with them from last year.