Film At 11: Electric President

MAGNET is proud to premiere the video for Electric President‘s gorgeous “The Violent Blue.” The song is the title track from the Jacksonville, Fla., duo’s third album (on the Fake Four label). Electric President’s first two LPs were issued by the Germany-based Morr Music, so The Violent Blue is the band’s debut U.S. release. Amazingly, this sci-fi-leaning video was shot for only $150. Enjoy.