Film At 11: The Capsules

On January 15, the Capsules will release their fourth album, the 10-track Northern Lights & Southern Skies (Vespera). The Lawrence, Kan., trio, which is made up of former members of Shallow, has written a song for SpongeBob SquarePants and has had its music appear in the likes of TV show Roadtrip Nation and video game Borderlands 2. We are proud to premiere the video for Northern Lights & Southern Skies┬átrack “Our Apocalypse” today on Watch it below.